San Jose State Research Foundation Logo
Top Image
About Us:
SiteMap | Search:


Board of Directors

Executive Team


Business and Financials

Staff Directory

Meeting Dates

Board of Directors
List of Board of Directors

From the SJSU Administration
  • Andrew Hale Feinstein
    Board President, SJSU Research Foundation
    Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, SJSU
  • Pamela C. Stacks
    Vice President, SJSU Research Foundation
    Associate Vice President for Graduate Studies and Research, SJSU
  • Shawn Bibb
    Treasurer, SJSU Research Foundation
    Vice President for Administration and Finance, SJSU

From the SJSU Faculty
  • Marc d'Alarcao
    Department of Chemistry, College of Science
  • Amy D'Andrade
    School of Social Work, CASA
  • James Harvey
    Director, Moss Landing Marine Labs
  • Ping Hsu
    Department of Electrical Engineering, College of Engineering
  • Michael Parrish
    Dean, College of Science
  • Jan English-Lueck
    Interim Dean, College of Social Sciences
  • Matthew Spangler
    Communication Studies, College of Social Sciences

From the SJSU Student Body
  • Jacob Schekman
    Department of Chemistry, College of Science

From the Community
  • Terry L. Austen
    Senior Vice President & Area Manager-San Jose, Kaiser Permanente (Retired)

SJSU Research Foundation Legal Council
  • William L. Gates
    Attorney at Law, Foundation Council

Non-Voting Members
  • Pamela Stacks
    Interim Secretary, Research Foundation Board of Directors
    Interim Chief Operating Officer, SJSU Research Foundation

SJSU Campus Image