San Jose State Research Foundation Logo
 
Top Image
About Us:
SiteMap | Search:

Overview

Board of Directors

Executive Team

Administration

Business and Financials

Staff Directory

Meeting Dates

Staff-Directory (Central Office)
 

Search by:

      

 

A 

Aguilar, Cheree
Senior Director, Human Resources
Phone: 408-924-1505
Email: Cheree.Aguilar@sjsu.edu

Ajimura, Adele
Manager, AP & Cashiering Services
Phone: 408-924-2864
Email: Adele.Ajumura@sjsu.edu

Ali, Aroz
Sr. Payroll Analyst
Phone: 408-924-1412
Email: Aroz.Ali@sjsu.edu

 

B 

Barranti, Steve
Associate Director, Human Resources
Phone: 408-924-7299
Email: Steve.Barranti@sjsu.edu

Bui, Vicky
Student Assistant
Phone: 408-924-1406
Email: Vicky.Bui01@sjsu.edu

 

C 

Chan, Rahima
Payroll Analyst
Phone: 408-924-1425
Email: Rahima.Chan@sjsu.edu

Chavez, Ricky
Proposal Processing Coordinator
Phone: 408-924-1452
Email: Richard.Chavez@sjsu.edu

Cheung, Drew
Student Assistant
Phone: 408-924-1289
Email: Drew.Cheung@sjsu.edu

Cheung, Matt
ITSS Manager
Phone: 408-924-1483
Email: Matt.Cheung@sjsu.edu

Chu, LuAnn
Sponsored Programs Analyst
Phone: 408-924-1428
Email: Luann.Chu@sjsu.edu

Chui, Sydney
Sponsored Programs Manager
Phone: 408-924-1427
Email: Sydney.Chui@sjsu.edu

Constantine, Stephen
Enterprise/Self-Support Analyst
Phone: 408-924-2170
Email: Stephen.Constantine@sjsu.edu

 

D 

Dion, Marilyn
Associate Director, Administration
Phone: 408-924-1403
Email: Marilyn.Dion@sjsu.edu

Dittman, Jeanne
Director, Office of Sponsored Programs
Phone: 408-924-1434
Email: Jeanne.Dittman@sjsu.edu

Duong, Lan
Associate Director, Post-Award
Phone: 408-924-1426
Email: Lanngoc.Duong@sjsu.edu

Duysings, Angelique
Lead Reception
Phone: 408-924-1485
Email: Angelique.Duysings@sjsu.edu

 

E 

 

G 

Garcia, Christina
HR Coordinator
Phone: 408-924-1460
Email: Christina.Garcia3@sjsu.edu

Grande Som, Carmina
Project Assistant
Phone: 408-924-1437
Email: Carmina.Grande@sjsu.edu

Guin, Louis Dr.
Project Director
Phone: 408-924-1442
Email: Louis.Guin@sjsu.edu


H 

Harris, Paul
Senior Director, Finance & Accounting
Phone: 408-924-1405
Email: Paul.Harris@sjsu.edu

Herbert, Cherie
Director, Accounting
Phone: 408-924-7395
Email: Cherie.Herbert@sjsu.edu

Holloway, Natisha
Records Retention Clerk
Phone: 408-924-1451
Email: Natisha.Holloway@sjsu.edu


J 

 

K 

Karas, Ed
Sr. Financial Analyst
Phone: 408-924-7393
Email: Ed.Karas@sjsu.edu

Kaur, Ranjit
Benefits Analyst
Phone: 408-924-1409
Email: Ranjit.Kaur@sjsu.edu

 

L 

Lam, Kam
Controller
Phone: 408-924-1438
Email: Kam.Lam@sjsu.edu

Lam, Winston
Jr. Clerk
Phone: 408-924-1513
Email: Winston.Lam@sjsu.edu

Le, Jasmine
Sponsored Programs Analyst
Phone: 408-924-1433
Email: Jasmine.Tran@sjsu.edu

Le, Jennifer
Accounting Technician
Phone: 408-924-1435
Email:Jennifernga.Le@sjsu.edu

Lechuga, Guadalupe
Senior Human Resources Manager
Phone: 408-924-1410
Email: Lupe.Lechuga@sjsu.edu

 

M 

Mercado, Angela
Senior Sponsored Programs Manager
Phone: 408-924-1546
Email: Angela.Mercado@sjsu.edu

 

N 

Ngo, Ha
Purchasing Specialist/ AP lead
Phone: 408-924-1417
Email: Hue.Ngo@sjsu.edu

Nguyen, Hana
Payroll Accountant
Phone: 408-924-1461
Email: Hana.Nguyen@sjsu.edu

Nguyen, Jeannie
Sponsored Programs Analyst
Phone: 408-924-1306
Email: Jeannie.Nguyen@sjsu.edu

Nguyen, Khoi
Sponsored Programs Manager
Phone: 408-924-1440
Email: Khoi.Nguyen@sjsu.edu

Nguyen, Van
Junior Accounting Clerk
Phone: 408-924-1421
Email: Van.Nguyen@sjsu.edu

 

O 

Orasa, Ellen
Project Assistant
Phone: 408-924-7627
Email: Ellen.Orasa@sjsu.edu

Ortega-Camarillo, Maya
Cashier and AP Data Entry
Phone: 408-924-1408
Email: Maya.Ortega@sjsu.edu

 

P 

Pardo, Noah
Reception/Assistant
Phone: 408-924-1308
Email: Noah.Pardo@sjsu.edu

Perez, Mary Margaret
Sponsored Program Assistant
Pre/Post Award, MLML
Phone: 408-924-1310
Email: Mary.Perez@sjsu.edu

 

R 

Rann, Michael
Payroll Tech (Temp)
Phone: 408-924-1455
Email: Michael.Rann@sjsu.edu

Reed, Myles
Student Assistant
Phone: 408-924-1289
Email: Myles.Reed@sjsu.edu

Rodriguez, Daniel
HR Student Assistant
Phone: 408-924-1308
Email: Daniel.Rodriguez@sjsu.edu

Rodriguez, Janine
AP Student Asst.
Phone: 408-924-1400
Email: Janine.Rodriguez@sjsu.edu

Rossiter, Norma
Associate Director, Bus. Serv.
Phone: 408-924-1418
Email: Norma.Rossiter@sjsu.edu

 

S 

Stacks, Pamela
Interim COO
Phone: 408-924-1449
Email: pamela.stacks@sjsu.edu

Swann, Brenda
Publications/Communications Editor
Phone: 408-924-1414
Email: Brenda.Swann@sjsu.edu

 

T 

Ta, Cuong
Student Assistant IT
Phone: 408-924-1400

Ta, Danny
Systems Analyst, ITSS
Phone: 408-924-1535
Email: Danny.Ta@sjsu.edu

Talebi,Max
Systems Analyst/ DBA, ITSS
Phone: 408-924-1419
Email: Max.Talebi@sjsu.edu

Tran, Hoang
Accountant III
Phone: 408-924-1420
Email: Hoang.Tran@sjsu.edu

Troyan, John
Assistant Controller
Phone: 408-924-1416
Email: John.Troyan@sjsu.edu


V 

Vaccaro, Michele
Senior Sponsored Programs Manager
Phone: 408-924-1430
Email: Michele.Vaccaro@sjsu.edu

Vo, Diem Trang
Sponsored Programs Analyst
Phone: 408-924-1432
Email: Diemtrang.Vo@sjsu.edu


W 


X 

Xiao, Sandy
Systems Analyst/ DBA. ITSS
Phone: 408-924-1453
Email: Sandy.Xiao@sjsu.edu


Y 

Yabumoto, William
Sponsored Programs Manager
Phone: 408-924-1307
Email: William.Yabumoto@sjsu.edu

Yoneda, Ricky
Enterprise/Self-Support Supervisor
Phone: 408-924-1441
Email: Ricky.Yoneda@sjsu.edu

 


Listed By Department

Administration  

Stacks, Pamela
Interim COO
Phone: 408-924-1449
Email: pamela.stacks@sjsu.edu

Business Services 

Cheung, Drew
Student Assistant
Phone: 408-924-1289
Email: Drew.cheung@sjsu.edu

Holloway, Natisha
Records Retention Clerk
Phone: 408-924-1451
Email: Natisha.Holloway@sjsu.edu

Rossiter, Norma
Associate Director, Bus. Serv.
Phone: 408-924-1418
Email: Norma.Rossiter@sjsu.edu


Accounts Payable 

Ajimura, Adele
Manager, AP & Cashiering Services
Phone: 408-924-2864
Email: Adele.Ajumura@sjsu.edu

Lam, Winston
Junior Clerk
Phone: 408-924-1513
Email: Winston.Lam@sjsu.edu

Ngo, Ha
Purchasing Specialist/ AP lead
Phone: 408-924-1417
Email: Hue.Ngo@sjsu.edu

Ortega-Camarillo, Maya
Cashier and AP Data Entry
Phone: 408-924-1408
Email: Maya.Ortega@sjsu.edu

Rodriguez, Janine
AP Student Asst.
Phone: 408-924-1400
Email: Janine.Rodriguez@sjsu.edu


Finance & Accounting

Ali, Aroz
Sr. Payroll Analyst
Phone: 408-924-1412
Email:Aroz.Ali@sjsu.edu

Bui, Vicky
Student Assistant
Phone: 408-924-1406
Email: Vicky.Bui01@sjsu.edu

Chan, Rahima
Payroll Analyst
Phone: 408-924-1425
Email: Rahima.chan@sjsu.edu

Harris, Paul
Senior Director, Finance & Accounting
Phone: 408-924-1405
Email: Paul.Harris@sjsu.edu

Herbert, Cherie
Director, Accounting
Phone: 408-924-7395
Email: Cherie.Herbert@sjsu.edu

Karas, Ed
Sr. Financial Analyst
Phone: 408-924-7393
Email: Ed.Karas@sjsu.edu

Lam, Kam
Controller
Phone: 408-924-1438
Email: Kam.Lam@sjsu.edu

Le, Jennifer
Accounting Technician
Phone: 408-924-1435
Email:Jennifernga.Le@sjsu.edu

Nguyen, Hana
Payroll Accountant
Phone: 408-924-1461
Email: Hana.Nguyen@sjsu.edu

Nguyen, Van
Junior Accounting Clerk
Phone: 408-924-1421
Email: Van.Nguyen@sjsu.edu

Rann, Michael
Payroll Tech (Temp)
Phone: 408-924-1455
Email: Michael.Rann@sjsu.edu

Tran, Hoang
Accountant III
Phone: 408-924-1420
Email: Hoang.Tran@sjsu.edu

Troyan, John
Assistant Controller
Phone: 408-924-1416
Email: John.Troyan@sjsu.edu

 

Human Resources 

Aguilar, Cheree
Senior Director, Human Resources
Phone: 408-924-1505
Email: cheree.aguilar@sjsu.edu

Barranti, Steve
Associate Director, Human Resources
Phone: 408-924-7299
Email: Steve.Barranti@sjsu.edu

Dion, Marilyn
Associate Director, Administration
Phone: 408-924-1403
Email: Marilyn.Dion@sjsu.edu

Duysings, Angelique
Lead Reception
Phone: 408-924-1485
Email: Angelique.duysings@sjsu.edu

Garcia, Christina
HR Coordinator
Phone: 408-924-1460
Email: Christina.Garcia3@sjsu.edu

Kaur, Ranjit
Benefits Analyst
Phone: 408-924-1409
Email: Ranjit.Kaur@sjsu.edu

Lechuga, Guadalupe
Senior Human Resources Manager
Phone: 408-924-1410
Email: Lupe.Lechuga@sjsu.edu

Pardo, Noah
HR Student Assistant
Phone: 408-924-1308
Email: Noah.Pardo@sjsu.edu

Rodriguez, Daniel
HR Student Assistant
Phone: 408-924-1301
Email: Daniel.Rodriguez@sjsu.edu

Swann, Brenda
Publications and Communications Editor
Phone: 408-924-1414
Email: Brenda.Swann@sjsu.edu

 

Information Technology Support Services 

Cheung, Matt
ITSS Manager
Phone: 408-924-1483
Email: Matt.cheung@sjsu.edu

Ta, Cuong
Student Assistant IT
Phone: 408-924-1400

Ta, Danny
Systems Analyst, ITSS
Phone: 408-924-1535
Email: Danny.Ta@sjsu.edu

Talebi,Max
Systems Analyst/ DBA, ITSS
Phone: 408-924-1419
Email: Max.Talebi@sjsu.edu

Xiao, Sandy
Systems Analyst/ DBA. ITSS
Phone: 408-924-1453
Email: Sandy.Xiao@sjsu.edu

 

Office of Sponsored Programs 

Dittman, Jeanne
Director
Phone: 408-924-1434
Email: jeanne.dittman@sjsu.edu

Pre-Award

Chui, Sydney
Sponsored Programs Manager
Phone: 408-924-1427
Email: Sydney.Chui@sjsu.edu

Mercado, Angela
Senior Sponsored Programs Manager
Phone: 408-924-1546
Email: Angela.Mercado@sjsu.edu

Nguyen, Khoi
Sponsored Programs Manager
Phone: 408-924-1440
Email: Khoi.Nguyen@sjsu.edu

Yabumoto, Bill
Accounting Operations Manager
Phone: 408-924-1435
Email: William.Yabumoto@sjsu.edu

Vaccaro, Michele
Senior Sponsored Programs Manager
Phone: 408-924-1430
Email: Michele.Vaccaro@sjsu.edu

Post-Award

Chu, LuAnn
Sponsored Programs Analyst
Phone:408-924-1428
Email: Luann.Chu@sjsu.edu

Duong, Lan
Associate Director, Post-Award
Phone: 408-924-1426
Email: Lanngoc.Duong@sjsu.edu

Le, Jasmine
Sponsored Programs Analyst
Phone: 408-924-1433
Email: Jasmine.Tran@sjsu.edu

Nguyen, Jeannie
Sponsored Programs Analyst
Phone: 408-924-1306
Email: Jeannie.Nguyen@sjsu.edu

Orasa, Ellen
Project Assistant
Phone: 408-924-7627
Email: Ellen.Orasa@sjsu.edu

Perez, Mary Margaret
Sponsored Program Assistant
Pre/Post Award, MLML
Phone: 408-924-1310
Email: Mary.Perez@sjsu.edu

Vo, Diem Trang
Sponsored Programs Analyst
Phone: 408-924-1432
Email: Diemtrang.Vo@sjsu.edu

Information Services

Grande Som, Carmina
Project Assistant
Phone: 408-924-1437
Email: Carmina.Grande@sjsu.edu

Sponsored Programs Support

Chavez, Ricky
Proposal Processing Coordinator
Phone: 408-924-1452
Email: Richard.Chavez@sjsu.edu

 

Enterprise/Self-Support Programs

Constantine, Stephen
Enterprise/Self-Support Analyst
Phone: 408-924-2170
Email: Stephen.constantine@sjsu.edu

Reed, Myles
Student Assistant
Phone: 408-924-1289
Email: Myles.Reed@sjsu.edu

Yoneda, Ricky
Enterprise/Self-Support Supervisor
Phone: 408-924-1441
Email: Ricky.Yoneda@sjsu.edu

 

 

 

Students in Console Image